APPENDIX (Paragraph 6 of the Minutes refers)

1. ASHFORD

School

Brabourne CE Primary School

Tenterden St Michael's CE Primary School

Appointee

Mr M Taylor

Mr P Chapman

2. CANTERBURY

School

Community College Whitstable

Federation of Chislet CEP and Hoath Primary Schools

Orchard School

Wickhambreaux CEP School

Appointee

Rev. S Tillotson Ms G Glover

Ms L McCann

Ms A Gordon (see Minute para

(1)

3. DARTFORD

School

4. DOVER

School

Aycliffe Community Primary School Federation of The Downs and Northbourne CEP Schools Guston CE Primary School

Appointee

Appointee

Ms K Hester Mr G Smith

Ms V Clough

5. GRAVESHAM

School

Cobham Primary School
Federation of Kings Farm and Ifield Primary Schools

Appointee

Ms J Wilder

Ms M Cartwright (see Minute

para (6)

6. MAIDSTONE

School

Sutton Valence Primary School

Mr J Holdley (see Minute para

(2)

7. SEVENOAKS

School

Churchill CE Primary School Downsview Community Primary School Halstead Community Primary School St Paul's CE Primary School, Swanley Sundridge and Brasted CEP School

Appointee

Mrs B Humphrey
Mrs M Moyle
Mr S Grice (see Minute para (3)
Mrs K Frame
Mr P Jack

8. **SHEPWAY**

School

Elham CE Primary School

SWALE 9.

School

Hartlip Endowed CE Primary School

Merston Infant and Junior School (temporary)

10. **THANET**

School

Garlinge Primary School and Nursery

TONBRIDGE AND MALLING 11.

School

School

13.

The Discovery School

12. **TUNBRIDGE WELLS**

PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

PROPOSED FEDERATIONS 14.

15. **POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS**

NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES 16.

Appointee Mr H Carson

Appointee

Ms D Brazier (see Minute para

Mr R Eden (see Minute para (4)

Appointee

Mr W Herbert

Appointee

Ms A Gouldthorpe

Appointee